The European Group functions through a Steering Committee of national representatives who are responsible for distributing information about the Group and the annual conference.

To join our email list please send an email with the subject line 'subscribe' to

Group Coordinator

Ida Nafstad

Group Secretary

Per Jorgen Ystehede

 National Representatives

 If you want to get in touch with your national representative or would like information on how to become a national representative, please contact the coordinator.

 Working Group Coordinators

Prison, Detention and Punishment Working Group: Victoria Canning

Policing and Security Working Group: Georgios Papanicolaou

Crimes of the Powerful Working Group: Samantha Fletcher