Contacts-participants BCN2019

Barcelona 47th Eg Conference 2019 – contacts/ participants:

 

Aidan O'Sullivan aidan.osullivan@bcu.ac.uk

Ainhoa Douhaibi a.n.douhaibi@gmail.com

Alejandra Figueroa canquis@gmail.com

Alejandro Forero aleforero@ub.edu

Alex Dymock alex.dymock@rhul.ac.uk

Alex Simpson alex.simpson@mq.edu.au

Alicia Brox abrox@unizar.es

Alida Szalai szalai.alida@gmail.com

Alvise Sbraccia alvise.sbraccia@unibo.it

Amelie Rosa Beckmann-Cooper abeckmann94@outlook.com

Ana Clara Piechestein anaclara.piechestein@gmail.com

Ana Gabriela Mendes Braga professora.anagabriela@gmail.com

Ana Rodas a.rodas@westernsydney.edu.au

Andrea Beckmann abeckmann94@outlook.com

Andrea Brock a.brock@sussex.ac.uk

Anna Di Ronco a.dironco@essex.ac.uk

Anna Maratea anna_maratea@libero.it

Anne Alvesalo anne.alvesalo-kuusi@utu.fi

Artur Rubinat arublac@gmail.com

Beka Mullin-McCandlish b.mullin-mccandlish@liverpool.ac.uk

Camila Cardoso de Mello camilaprando@gmail.com

Can Batlló activitats.cb@gmail.com

Carlo Gatti carlo.romil@gmail.com

Carlos Fernández Abad carlos.abad@urjc.es

César Manzanos cesar.manzanos@ehu.es

Chloe Peacock chloe.peacock@gold.ac.uk

Christina Ericson kickiericson@hotmail.com

Christina Pantazis c.pantazis@bristol.ac.uk

Christophe Marchand cm@juscogens.be

Claudia Mantovan claudia.mantovan@unipd.it

Claudio Ibarra claudio.ibarra@umce.cl

Clivella einescanbatllo@gmail.com

Colze a Colze paambtomaquet@riseup.net

Cristina Fernández-Bessa crisferbes@gmail.com

Cristina Zackseski cristinazbr@gmail.com

Daniel Beizsley d.j.beizsley@uu.nl

Daniel Jiménez djf@unizar.es

Daniel Burrows d.burrows@brighton.ac.uk

David Honeywell david.honeywell@alumni.york.ac.uk

David Vila dvila@unizar.es

David Whyte david.whyte@liverpool.ac.uk

Deanna Dadusc d.dadusc@brighton.ac.uk

Deborah Scordo Mackie dscord01@mail.bbk.ac.uk

Demetra Sorvatzioti sorvatsiotis.d@unic.ac.cy

Dido A. Morera didomorera@gmail.com

Eleni Dimou eleni.dimou@open.ac.uk

Emily L. Hart e.l.hart@liverpool.ac.uk

Eve Yeo eveyeo@liverpool.ac.uk

Fabio Ricciardi fabio.ricciardi@edu.unito.it

Fairleigh Gilmour fairleigh.gilmour@otago.ac.nz

Florencia Maldonado flomaldonado_@hotmail.com

Gabriela L. Gusis ggusis@derecho.ub.ar

Genera genera@genera.org.es

Georgios Papanicolaou g.papanicolaou@tees.ac.uk

Gilles Chantraine gilleschantraine@gmail.com

Gillian McNaull gillian.mcnaull@qub.ac.uk

Giuseppe Mosconi giuseppe.mosconi@unipd.it

Greta Squire g.squire@brighton.ac.uk

Hanna Malik hanka.malik@gmail.com

Helen O'Sullivan helen.osullivan@otago.ac.nz

Hibai Arbide hibaiarbide@gmail.com

Ida Nafstad ida.nafstad@soclaw.lu.se

Inés García ines.garcia.lopez@gmail.com

Iñaki Rivera rivera@ub.edu

Irídia info@iridia.cat

Iván Montemayor ivan_md4@hotmail.com

Janneke Schönenbach janneke@bbm.de

Jessica Cleary j.e.cleary1@stir.ac.uk

Jesús C. Aguerri jcarrerasaguerri@gmail.com

Jesús Rodríguez redaccio@directa.cat

Joanna Gilmore joanna.gilmore@york.ac.uk

Jodie Hodgson j.a.hodgson@liverpool.ac.uk

Joe Greener jgreener@liverpool.ac.uk

Joe Sim j.sim@ljmu.ac.uk

Jon K. Burnett j.k.burnett@swansea.ac.uk

John Moore john.moore@newman.ac.uk

Jordi González Guzmán jgonzalezguzman94@gmail.com

Jorge del Cura cddt@nodo50.org

José Atiles joseatiles@gmail.com

Juan Manuel Ternero juanmanuelternero@gmail.com

Julia Downes julia.downes@open.ac.uk

Kang Jongmo sthjhs@naver.com

Kate Tudor kate.tudor@sunderland.ac.uk

Katja Simončič katja.simoncic@pf.uni-lj.si

Kayla Stewart kayla.stewart@otago.ac.nz

Kim Munjin sthjhs@naver.com

Kirsten Gibson kirsten.gibson@postgrad.otago.ac.nz

Kym Atkinson k.atkinson@ljmu.ac.uk

Laia Serra laiaserra@icab.cat

La Ciutat Invisible cooperativa@laciutatinvisible.coop

Lisa White lwhite@lincoln.ac.uk

Liv S. Gaborit gaborit@ruc.dk

Louisa Choe louisa.choe@postgrad.otago.ac.nz

Luca Sterchele luca.sterchele@phd.unipd.it

Lucile Franz lucile.franz@unil.ch

Maeve McMahon maeve.mcmahon@carleton.ca

Maira Rocha Machado maira.machado@fgv.br

Marcia Esparza mesparza@jjay.cuny.edu

Marco Nocente m.nocente1@campus.unimib.it

Marcos Cane marcosmcane@gmail.com

Marilena Drymiotou drymioti@law.eur.nl

Marília De Nardin mariliadb@yahoo.com.br

Marina Quezado marinaquezado@hotmail.com

Markella Sitara markelasi@hotmail.com

Marta Venceslao mvenceslao@ub.edu

Marte Rua marte.rua@jus.uio.no

Maryja Šupa maryja.supa@fsf.vu.lt

Matjaz Jager matjaz.jager@pf.uni-lj.si

Mauricio S. Dieter mauriciodieter@usp.br

Michael J. Coyle mjcoyle@csuchico.edu

Monish Bhatia m.bhatia@bbk.ac.uk

My Lilja my.lilja@mau.se

Nea Peltoniemi nea.h.peltoniemi@utu.fi

Ola Kattoura olakattoura@gmail.com

Olaf Arndt olaf@bbm.de

Omid Firouzi tabaromid@yahoo.it

Onur Ünlü onurunlu323@gmail.com

Paddy Hillyard p.hillyard@qub.ac.uk

Patricio Fernández Rial patricio_fr@hotmail.com

Patrick Williams p.williams@mmu.ac.uk

Paul McGuinness p.mcguinness@sussex.ac.uk

Pilgrim Tucker pilgrim.tucker@open.ac.uk

Rachel Seoighe r.seoighe@kent.ac.uk

Rachele Stroppa rachele.stroppa@gmail.com

Raphael Schlembach r.schlembach@brighton.ac.uk

Rebecca Stringer rebecca.stringer@otago.ac.nz

Rehzi Malzahn rehzimalzahn.net

Renata Salecl renata.salecl@pf.uni-lj.si

Rich Moth mothr@hope.ac.uk

Richard Wild r.wild@gre.ac.uk

Roger Matthews r.a.matthews@kent.ac.uk

Rosalba Altopiedi rosalba.altopiedi@uniupo.it

Rosella Selmini rselmini@umn.edu

Rowan Sweeney r.sweeney@yorksj.ac.uk

Roxana Cavalcanti roxana.p.cavalcanti@gmail.com

Samantha Fletcher samantha.fletcher@mmu.ac.uk

Santiago Wortman Jofre s.wortmanjofre@qmul.ac.uk

Sara Skoog Waller saawag@hig.se

Sarah Lamble s.lamble@bbk.ac.uk

Sarah Van Praet sarah.vanpraet@just.fgov.be

Shaïn Morisse shain.morisse@ens-paris-saclay.fr

Shim Jooyong sthjhs@naver.com

Shirin Hirsch s.hirsch@mmu.ac.uk

Sibel Top sibel.top@vub.be

Simone Santorso s.santorso@hull.ac.uk

Sindicato Mantero sindicatomantero@gmail.com

Sofia Wikman sofia.wikman@hig.se

Son Taehee sthjhs@naver.com

Sophie Serrano sophie.serrano@unine.ch

Stefan Elhert stefan@schuermans.info

Steve Tombs steve.tombs@open.ac.uk

Stratos Georgoulas S.Georgoulas@soc.aegean.gr

Svenja Bromberg s.bromberg@gold.ac.uk

Taner Bulut tanerbulut@live.com

Tanya Serisier t.serisier@bbk.ac.uk

Teresa Degenhardt t.degenhardt@qub.ac.uk

Tony Bunyan tony@statewatch.org

Tony Platt amplatt27@gmail.com

Valeria Ferraris valeria.ferraris@unito.it

Valeria Vegh Weis valeriaveghweis@derecho.uba.ar

Vasja Badalic vasja.badalic@pf.uni-lj.si

Victoria Canning victoria.canning@bristol.ac.uk

Victoria Cooper victoria.cooper1@open.ac.uk

Victoria Sentas v.sentas@unsw.edu.au

Vincenzo Scalia vincenzo.scalia@winchester.ac.uk

Vincenzo Ruggiero v.ruggiero@mdx.ac.uk

Vitor S. Dieter vitordieter@gmail.com

Wayne Morrison w.morrison@qmul.ac.uk

Will McGowan w.mcgowan@liverpool.ac.uk

Yoav Mehozay ymehozay@univ.haifa.ac.il

Zeynep Kaptan zeynepkaptan12@gmail.com

 

 

 ***